beingCheryl

i am a good idea.

Central Ohio Media and Businesses on Twitter

Media

Television:

10tv, WBNS @10tv

· Aly Boucher, associate producer, @Abouch07

· Andrea Cambern, Anchor, @Andrea10tv

· Andy Hirsch, Reporter, @Andy10tv

· Angela An, Anchor @angelaan10tv

· Beau Bishop, sports anchor, @beaubishop

· Brian Wicker, photojournalist, @photoj10tv

· Brittany Westbrook, reporter, @Brittany10tv

· Cara Connelly, Reporter @Cara10tv

· Carlos Gonzales, Meterologist @CarlosG10tv

· Chris Bradley, Chief Meterologist @ChrisB10tv

· Chuck Strickler, anchor, @Chuck10tv

· Craig Friedman, Managing Editor www.10tv.com @Craig10tv

· Dan Fronczak, sports reporter, @DanF10tv

· Dom Tiberi, sports anchor, @DOMTIBERI

· Doug, marketing director @promodoug

· Jeff Hogan, sports anchpr, @Jeffhogan10tv

· Jerry Revish, anchor @jerry10tv

· John Fortney, Anchor @johnfortney

· Karina Nova, Reporter, @Karinanova

· Katie Logan, Sports Producer @10tvSports

· Katie Luff, News Editor, @Katie10tv

· Kurt Ludlow, Anchor @kurtludlow10tv

· Kyle Durban, Digital Media News Editor, @kyle10tv

· Kristina Grogan, assignment editor, @Kristina10tv

· Lindsey Seavert, reporter, @Lindsey10tv

· Matt Eiselstein, assignment editor, @Matt10tv

· Michael Davis, meterologist, @MikeDavis10TV

· Michael Gant, Producer @10tvnightside

· Missy Gleason, Producer @missynews

· Molly Howard, production assistant, @mollyhoward

· News desk, @10tvnewsdesk

· Paul Aker, reporter, @10tvinvestigates

· Paul Spohn, sports director, @paulspohn10tv

· Rob Kunz, sports producer, @Rob10tvSports

· Ross Musick, assignment editor, @Ross10tv

· Stephanie Haughney, associate producer, @Steph10ers

· Tanisha Mallett, reporter @Tanisha10tv

· Tino Ramos, reporter @Tin010tv

· Tracy Townsend, anchor, @TracyT10tv

· Wall to Wall Sports, @w2wsports

· Walker ? , assignment editor, @Walker10tv

NBC4, WCMH @nbc4i

· 530on4, interactive 5:30pm newscast, @530on4

· Allison Wenger, Producer @awenger

· Amanda Murphy, Assignment Editor @amanda_wcmh

· Amy Basista, Anchor/Reporter @abasista

· Andy Long, Videojournalist @AndyL_WCMH

· Angie, Assignment editor, @angie235

· Ben Gelber, Meteorologist @bgelber

· Cabot Rea, anchor, @cabotnbc4

· Chris Brooker, executive producer, @CBooker

· Damon Young, videographer, @DamonNBC4

· Debbie Murphy, producer, @DebbieM10tv

· Denise Yost, Managing Editor, www.nbc4i.com, @denise_WCMH

· Donna Willis, content coordinator, @donna_WCMH

· Ellie Merritt, anchor, @elliemerritt

· Ike Walker, content brand manager, @wcmhike

· Jason Mays, Assignment Editor @jason_WCMH

· Jerod Smalley, Sports Anchor/Reporter @jsmalley

· Julia Catalfino, Executive Producer @jcatalfino

· Jym Ganahl, Meteorologist @jganahl

· Kristen Orlando, Producer @kristenWCMH

· Lauren Diedrich, Reporter @laurendiedrich

· Lauren Schmoll, producer, @ldschmoll

· Marshall McPeek, Meteorlogist @marshallmcpeek

· Mikaela Hunt, Reporter @mhunt

· Monica Day, Traffic @NBCMonica

· Nicole Denman, Producer @nicolenbc4

· Patrick Preston, reporter, @patrick_preston

· Paul Stelzer, Reporter @paul_stelzer

· Phil Schneid, news operations manager, @PSCHNEID

· Rick Rogala, General Manager@rickrogala

· Ryan Squire, Managing Editor @nbcsquire

· Tacoma Newsome, Reporter @tnewsome

· Tanya Hutchins, reporter, @tanyahutchins

ONN

· Arica Robbins, anchor, @AricaONN

Radio:

CD101, WWCD, Alternative Radio, Columbus, OH @cd101fm

· Andy Davis (AndyMan), DJ, @AndyManCD101

· Karac Ruleau, promotions director, @KaracRuleau

· Lesley James, DJ, @LesJamesCD101

· Mike Folker, DJ, @MikeFolkerCD101

· Morning Show, @cd101morning

· Tim Hall, GSM @radiotool

Mix 107.9 @mymix1079

· David Kay, @DavidKayOnline

· Trisha Moore, DJ, @TrishaMoore

NPR WCBE @WCBE905Columbus

Sunny 95, WSNY

· Nannette Wickline, senior account manager, @nanettesunny95

WOSU @wosu

· Kim Fox, host/reporter @KimFoxWOSU

WXCU, Capital U Student-Run Internet-Only Radio, @Wxcuradio

Print:

Columbus Dispatch @DispatchAlerts

Columbus Alive

· Shawn Sines, Game Reviewer @ssines

Columbus Local News, @CLNews

Columbus Parent @columbusparent

· Staci Perkins, editor @StaciColsParent

Chillicothe Gazette, Chillicothe, OH @chilligaz

· Mike Throne, editor @miggyt

The Other Paper

· Jon Billy Theiss, editorial assistant, @jontheiss

· Lyndsey Teeter, staff writer @theteet

· Kitty McConnell, staff writer @kittymcconnell

· Stephanie Greegor, staff writer @greegor23

TheBAG, Columbus, OH @thebaglady

ThisWeek Community Newspapers @ThisWeekNews


Businesses: IN PROGRESS! PLS SEND CENTRAL OHIO BIZ REQUESTS TO BE ADDED IN THE FOLLOWING FORMAT:

NAME OF BUSINESS, TYPE OF BUSINESS @USERNAME

(Note: I will only add you if your Twitter name is the name of your company. Otherwise I would have every Twitter person wanting to represent their company here. And frankly, I don’t have  time to update that much.)

· American Canvas, textile printing @AmericanCanvas

· Assist Date Recovery @1datarecovery

· Ballet Met, dance company, @balletmet

· Baying Hound, ecofriendly goods, @bayinghound

· Betty’s Columbus, reataurant, @bettyscolumbus

· Beulah Park Racetrack, @beulahpark

· Bloomtastic, florist @bloomtastic

· Columbus Chamber of Commerce @ColumbusChamber

· Columbus Library @columbuslibrary

· Columbus Museum of Art @columbusmuseum

· COSI, Science Center @cosicols

· Crimson Cup @crimsoncup

· Dublin Methodist Hospital, @dublinmethodist

· Doctors Hospital, @doctorshospital

· Experience Columbus, Greater Columbus Convention & Visitors Bureau @ExpCols

· Fairfield Photography, @fairfieldphoto

· Fahlgren, advertising @Fahlgren

· Fahlgren Mortine, public relations @FahlgrenMortine

· Friends of the Shelter @4thedogs_FOTS

· Fuse Factory @fusefactory

· Grady Memorial Hospital, @GradyMemorial

· GroovyDoodle Photography, Photography @groovydoodle

· Hybrid6 Studios, internet marketing & web design, @Hybrid6Studios

· InnoGage, Social Media Technology @innogage

· IPlantIT Global, @iplanitglobal

· Joemetric, mobile market research @joemetric

· Katzingers, Deli @katzingers

· Keller Williams Capital Partners Realty @thecolumbusteam

· Lextant, Research Firm @lextant

· Matt Lydy Photography @mlydy

· McDonalds of Central Ohio @McDonaldsCMH_OH

· MediaSource, media relations, @mediasource

· Michael Kent Live, magician/comedian, @michaelkent

· MJB Foundation @mjbfoundation

· Mo Joe Lounge, cocktail lounge and coffeehouse, @mojoelounge

· Morton’s Columbus, steakhouse, @Mortons_Cols

· Nationwide @nationwide

· Ohio Credit Union League @OHsCreditUnions

· Ohio Dominican University, @ohiodominican

· OhioHealth, healthcare network @Ohio_Health

· People to my Site, Interactive and Traditional Marketing @PeopleToMySite

· PromoWest, concert and event venues, @promowest

· Real Living, real estate @RealLivingInc

· Riverside Methodist Hospital, @riversidehosp

· Skreened, Apparel Printing @skreened

· Surly Girl Saloon, restaurant/bar, @surlygirlsaloon

· Tennille King Photograpghy @tennilleking

· Thought Leaders, Training & developmen, @thoughtleaders

· Tip Top, bar/restaurant, @tiptopkitchen

· Veeam Software @Veeam

· Webbed Marketing, @webbedmarketing

· Wexner Center for the Arts, @wexarts

medialist

And of COURSE you can follow ME @CherylHarrison

  • http://blog.innogage.com Tom Williams

    Hey Cheryl, can you add us to the central ohio biz twitters?

    InnoGage
    Social Media Technology company
    @innogage

    Thanks!

  • Kirk Phillips

    Nanette Wickline, Senior Account Manager @nanettesunny95

  • Pingback: Response to Tweet talk in Columbus Dispatch | Being Cheryl

  • http://careerowners.wordpress.com/ Janine Moon

    Hey, Cheryl: would you add me to the list?

    Janine Moon, career stuff, @JanineMoon

    Thanks!
    Janine

  • http://www.FairfieldPhoto.com Michael Price

    Central Ohio Businesses on Twitter:
    Fairfield Photography, Event and Equine Photography @FairfieldPhoto

    p.s. If you know any WordPress gurus looking to be pimped out to build a home page, please refer them. I was in IT for 25+ years and do NOT want to learn another @)(#(*!$%( language. Clear case for outsourcing to someone in Central Ohio .

    Thanks…
    -Mike

  • http://www.whiznews.com Jeannine Berry

    Hi Cheryl, will you add me? Thanks Jeannine Berry
    WHIZ Media Group (TV, Radio & Interactive) in Zanesville, Ohio@jeannineberry

  • Pingback: The Columbus Experience » Blog Archive » Columbus places to play, dine and shop on Twitter

  • http://webbedmarketing.com Rebecca

    For business: Webbed Marketing, @webbedmarketing

  • http://www.bayinghound.com Rachel

    BayingHound.com, columbus based ecofriendly goods store, @bayinghound

  • http://www.thekayleadaily.blogspot.com Kaylea Livingston

    Hi Cheryl, I enjoy following your tweets. I work for MediaSource a boutique Media Relations & Production firm in GRandview. We are all on twitter:
    @mediasource
    @thekayleadaily
    @tombetti
    @oukristyn
    @robertleitch

    the list goes on!!

  • http://www.realliving.com/ Katelin

    Hi Cheryl,
    Can you please add Real Living, real estate @RealLivingInc to the list.
    Thanks so much!

  • http://www.chillicothegazette.com Mike Throne

    Please add:
    @ChilliGaz – Chillicothe Gazette
    @miggyt – Mike Throne, editor

  • http://operacolumbus.org Lisa Minken

    Hi Cheryl,

    There are several people from Opera Columbus, opera company, now on twitter:
    @Press_OperaCols
    @Eric_OperaCols
    @Kevin_OperaCols
    @Susan_OperaCols
    @Minxy_OperaCols

    We’d love it if you could add us to your list.

    Thanks!
    Lisa

  • http://www.columbuswholesalelist.com Matthew Russo – Columbus’s Real Estate King

    Best place to find discounted rehab, rental and investment properties in Central Ohio > @MatthewRusso

    Thanks Cheryl!

  • http://www.tvontwitter.com TV On Twitter

    good resource! just started following WBNS and WCMH and added them to our searchable database. Let us know if u find any more!

  • http://www.tvontwitter.com TV On Twitter

    good resource! just started following WBNS and WCMH. let us know if u find any more.

  • http://www.hybrid6.com/ Scott

    Thanks for putting this together! Looking forward to seeing it develop further. :)

    Here’s our info, if you wouldn’t mind adding to the Business section:

    Hybrid6 Studios, internet marketing & web design, @Hybrid6Studios

  • http://www.mojoelounge.com Rebecca

    NAME OF BUSINESS, TYPE OF BUSINESS @USERNAME

    Mo Joe Lounge, cocktail lounge and coffeehouse, @mojoelounge

  • http://www.blogmakingmoney.info Lauren townsend

    Thanks ur visit to my blog. nice web design.

  • http://twitter.com/mdkdev mdkdev

    Hey Cheryl, thanks for the elaborate list! wohoo! Tweet Tweet!

  • http://gradyenterprises.com Kurt Grady

    Please add us to your list.

    Grady Enterprises; Benefit Consultants
    @gradyinsure

    Thanks and great job!